# **BatesLine ballot card**

Oklahoma primary runoff election August 28, 2018

NOTE: This is a printable quick-reference guide. Some recommended votes below are enthusiastic and unreserved, others qualified, hesitant. For all the nuance and the full archive of BatesLine stories on election 2018, visit <a href="http://www.batesline.com/primary2018">http://www.batesline.com/primary2018</a>

## **Statewide office**

Office	Recommended vote
Governor	Kevin Stitt
Lt. Governor	Matt Pinnell
State Auditor and Inspector	Cindy Byrd
Attorney General	Mike Hunter
State Superintendent	Linda Murphy
Commissioner of Labor	Cathy Costello
<b>Corporation Commissioner</b>	Bob Anthony

#### **Federal**

Office	Recommended vote
U. S. House, CD 1	Tim Harris

#### **Tulsa County**

(back of ballot)

Office	Recommended vote
<b>District Attorney District 14</b>	Steve Kunzweiler
Assessor	John Wright
County Commission Dist. 1	Tracey J. Wilson

#### **State Legislature**

011	1
Office	Recommended vote
House 10	Travis Dunlap
House 14	George Faught
House 20	Bobby Cleveland
House 30	Kurt Glesener
House 36	Sean Roberts
House 41	Denise Hader
House 63	Jeff Coody
House 68	Nicole Nixon
House 79	Dan Hicks
House 80	Mike Ritze
House 101	Tess Teague

### **Tulsa City Council**

(separate ballot)

Office	Recommended vote
District 1	No recommendation
District 3	Justin Rolph
District 4	No recommendation
District 5	Ty Walker
District 6	No recommendation
District 9	No recommendation