# **BatesLine ballot card**

Oklahoma Republican primary election June 30, 2020

NOTE: This is a printable quick-reference guide. Some recommended votes below are enthusiastic and unreserved, others qualified, hesitant. For all the nuance and the full archive of BatesLine stories on election 2020, visit <a href="http://www.batesline.com/election2020">http://www.batesline.com/election2020</a>

#### Statewide office

Office	Recommended vote
Corporation Commissioner	Todd Hiett

### **Federal**

Office	Recommended vote
U. S. Senate	Jim Inhofe
U. S. House, CD 2	Markwayne Mullin
U. S. House, CD 4	James Taylor
U. S. House, CD 5	David Hill

## **Tulsa County**

Office	Recommended vote
Court Clerk	Don Newberry
County Commissioner Dist 2	Josh Turley

## **State Questions**

Question	Topic	Vote
SQ 802	Obamacare Medicaid constitutional	NO
	amendment	

## **State Senate**

Office	Recommended vote
Senate 1	Micheal Bergstrom
Senate 3	Blake "Cowboy" Stephens
Senate 5	Justin Jackson
Senate 7	Larry Boggs
Senate 13	Carisa Roberson
Senate 17	Shane Jett
Senate 19	David Mason
Senate 28	Mike Haines
Senate 35	Cheryl Baber
Senate 37	No recommendation
Senate 43	Kaity Keith

#### **Voter guides for conservative Oklahomans:**

#### **State House**

Office	Recommended vote
House 1	Eric Ensley
House 3	Rick West
House 11	Wendi Stearman
House 12	Justin Dine
House 14	George Faught
House 15	Angie Brinlee
House 17	Shannon Rowell
House 18	Brenda Angel
House 20	Steve Herburger
House 24	John Baca
House 25	Gary Rhynes
House 28	Jerri Parker
House 30	Jake Rowland
House 31	Karmin Greider
House 33	Brice Chaffin
House 40	Chad Caldwell
House 42	Nicole Stevens
House 52	Gerrid Kendrix
House 56	Randy Talley
House 59	Adam Masters
House 61	Kenny Bob Tapp
House 62	Robert Johns
House 66	Emily DeLozier
House 69	Angela Strohm
House 70	Taylor Woodrum
House 71	Beverly Atteberry
House 74	Brad Peixotto
House 79	Margie Alfonso
House 83	Eric Roberts
House 94	Lauren Rodebush
House 95	Max Wolfley
House 96	Ken Warner
House 100	Cobi Ceron

# **School Board (non-partisan)**

Office	Recommended vote
Tulsa, Office 5	Shane Saunders (R)
Tulsa, Office 6	Jerry Griffin (R)
Berryhill, Office 5	Allisha Craig (D)
Collinsville, Office 5	Jeromy Burwell (R)
Union, Office 5	Brandon Swearengin (R)