# **BatesLine ballot card**

#### Oklahoma Republican primary election

June 28, 2022

NOTE: This is a printable quick-reference guide. Some recommended votes below are enthusiastic and unreserved, others qualified, hesitant. For all the nuance and the full archive of BatesLine stories on election 2022, visit <u>http://www.batesline.com/primary2022</u>

### Statewide office

Office	Recommended vote
Governor	Kevin Stitt
State Auditor and Inspector	Cindy Byrd
Attorney General	John O'Connor
State Superintendent	Ryan Walters
Commissioner of Labor	Sean Roberts
Corporation Commissioner	Todd Thomsen

### Federal

Office	Recommended vote
U. S. Senate, Unexpired Term	Nathan Dahm
U. S. Senate, Full Term	Joan Farr
U. S. House, CD 2	Josh Brecheen
U. S. House, CD 3	Wade Burleson
U. S. House, CD 4	James Taylor
U. S. House, CD 5	Subrina Banks

#### County

Office	Recommended vote
Tulsa County Assessor	John Wright
Tulsa County Commission Dist 3	Bob Jack
Osage County Commission Dist 1	Everett Piper
Oklahoma County DA	Kevin Calvey

## **District Judges**

Office	Justice / Judge
District 14, Office 12	Kevin Gray

### **State Legislature**

Office	Recommended vote
Senate 2	Jarrin Jackson
Senate 10	Emily DeLozier
Senate 12	Rob Ford
Senate 22	Jake Merrick
Senate 26	Brady Butler
Senate 34	Dana Prieto
Senate 36	David Dambroso
House 5	Tamara Bryan
House 11	Wendi Stearman
House 12	Brian Jackson
House 24	Chris Banning
House 66	Wayne Hill
House 76	Timothy Brooks
House 79	Paul Hassink